Bestyrelsen

Nanna Marquard Hansen

Formand
Åløkkevej 34
5800 Nyborg
Mobil: 22 59 37 83
Mail: nanna@funfitfyn.dk

Elsebet Odgaard

Kasserer
Ingolfsgade 13
5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 65 31 44 13
Mail: elsebet@funfitfyn.dk

Lene Tækker Sørensen

Næstformand
Maeholm 2
5540 Ullerslev
Mobil: 51 96 25 28
Mail: lene@funfitfyn.dk

Ann-Louise Frederiksen

Sekretær
Ferritslevvej 69
5540 Ullerslev
Mobil: 60 16 02 71
Mail: ann-louise@funfitfyn.dk

Peter Chr. Callesen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ingolfsgade 13
5800 Nyborg
Mobil: 26 80 59 99
Mail: peter@funfitfyn.dk

Dorte Stilbjerg Andersen

Suppleant/Trænerrepræsentant
Dyrehavevej 87
5800 Nyborg
Mobil: 28 19 37 83
Mail: dorte@funfitfyn.dk

Stig Egebjerg

Webmaster
Dronningensvej 20, 4 sal
5800 Nyborg
Mobil: 60 44 98 01
Mail: webmaster@funfitfyn.dk


© FunFitFyn - 2017. All rights reserved.